Your Cart

Votre panier est vide

 


 

🐻  Mr. Bear Family

"Hurry up to Furry up"


Mr Bear Family propose des produits de haute qualité pour votre barbe, votre moustache, vos cheveux, votre rasage et votre peau. Les produits sont fabriqués à partir d'ingrédients naturels et fabriqués en petites quantités. Ils créent leurs propres formules et toute la gamme est exempte de conservateurs synthétiques et autres additifs normalement utilisés pour prolonger la durée de conservation des produits de beauté. Mr Bear Family offre une sensation de luxe au quotidien à des prix abordables sans compromettre la qualité. Fabriqué avec soin à Göteborg, en Suède. En savoir plus sur les sceaux de qualité de M. Bear ici.

achetez or S'INSCRIRE et devenez client dès aujourd'hui !
Hairpomades.com est le fier distributeur exclusif de Mr. Bear Family au BeNeLux et au-delà.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hairpomades Mr bear Family beard brew balm

The Family Story

L'année était 2012 et cela a commencé avec une idée simple basée sur un besoin simple, un produit naturel pour coiffer et prendre soin de vos poils du visage. Ce fut le début de la première marque de soins de barbe en Suède fondée par Björn "Mr. Bear" Landén. Au fil des années, l'entreprise et les connaissances ont grandi. Mr. Bear Family propose désormais une large gamme de produits de soins de haute qualité pour la routine quotidienne des soins de la barbe, de la peau et des cheveux. Vous pouvez même trouver des produits naturels géniaux pour le suivi de votre tatouage.


LES QUESTIONS IMPORTANTES
De quoi est composé le produit ? Quel type de substances est-ce que je veux utiliser sur ma peau et dans mes cheveux ? Que se passe-t-il lorsque nous le lavons et qu'il tombe à l'eau ? Où sont fabriqués les produits et dans quelles conditions ? Pourquoi choisir Mr Bear Family ?

LES RÉPONSES
Les ingrédients utilisés sont soigneusement sélectionnés et de haute qualité. Mr Bear Family utilise des ingrédients naturels et s'efforce de fabriquer des produits qui fonctionnent en symbiose avec notre corps et la nature. Peu de gens le savent, mais Mr Bear Family possède ses propres installations de fabrication où ils créent des recettes, mélangent et produisent eux-mêmes la plupart des produits. Par exemple, chaque boîte de baume à barbe est ouverte, remplie et fermée à la main.

LA VISION
Nous ne nous efforçons pas de devenir la plus grande marque du monde, nous nous efforçons d'offrir les meilleurs produits du monde.

LA MISSION
Mr Bear Family s'efforce de vous offrir la même expérience que tout autre produit haut de gamme/commercial, sans toutes les conneries. Il existe toujours des raccourcis, des moyens de faciliter les choses, mais pour obtenir une qualité authentique, vous devez prendre le long chemin et le faire correctement. Mr Bear Family prend le long chemin !
Achetez maintenant

Téléchargez l'histoire complète de Mr Bear Family ici:

INSTAGRAM

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

FREE SHIPPING

On all order over €250,- excl VAT in BeNeLux, FR & DE. Orders over €500,- for Mainland EU.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

IN STOCK

We keep it easy! Products in stock are shipped the same day after your order is placed!

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

GOODIES

We love to surprise you with samples, gifts, displays, stickers, posters etc.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

SUPPORT

Our friendly Customer Service is available Mon-Fri / 08:30-17:00 via email, phone or use the chat at the bottom right. 

BECOME PART OF THE FAMILY TODAY!

Be part of the 1% that makes the difference.

Hairpomades.com est le fier distributeur exclusif de Mr. Bear Family au BeNeLux et au-delà.
                                           S'INSCRIRE

DÉCOUVREZ LES HISTOIRES DERRIÈRE NOS AUTRES GRANDES MARQUES

Your Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty

 


 

🐻  Mr. Bear Family

"Hurry up to Furry up"


Mr Bear Family offers high quality products for your beard, moustache, hair, shaving and skin. The products are made of natural ingredients and produced in small batches. They create their own formulas and the whole range is free from synthetic preservatives and other additives normally used to prolong the shelf life of beauty products. Mr Bear Family offers everyday luxury feeling at affordable prices without compromising with the quality. Made with care in Gothenburg, Sweden. Read more about Mr Bear Quality Seals here. 

 SHOP NOW or SIGN UP and become a customer today!

Hairpomades.com is proud exclusive distributor for Mr. Bear Family in the BeNeLux and beyond. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hairpomades Mr bear Family beard brew balm

The Family Story

The year was 2012 and it started with a simple idea based on a simple need, a natural product to style and care for your facial hair. This was the beginning of the first Beard Care Brand in Sweden founded by Björn "Mr. Bear" Landén.  Over the years the company and the knowledge has grown. Mr. Bear Family now offers a wide range of high-quality grooming products for the daily routine within beard, skin and hair care. You can even find awesome natural products for your tattoo aftercare.


THE IMPORTANT QUESTIONS
What is the product made of? What kind of substances do I want to use on my skin and in my hair? What happens when we wash it out and it goes down the drain? Where are the products made and under what kind of conditions? Why choose Mr Bear Family?

THE ANSWERS
The ingredients used are carefully selected and of high quality. Mr Bear Family use natural ingredients and strive to make products that work in symbiosis with our bodies and nature. Not many people know this, but Mr Bear Family has its own manufacturing facilities where they create recipes, blend and produce most of the products themselves. For example, every tin of beard balm is opened, filled and closed by hand.

THE VISION
We don’t strive to become the world’s biggest brand, we strive to offer the world’s greatest products.

THE MISSION
Mr Bear Family strive to give you the same experience as any other high-end/commercial product, just without all the bullshit. There are always shortcuts, ways to make things easier, but to achieve genuine quality you need to take the long road and do it right. Mr Bear Family takes the long road!

SHOP NOW

Download the full story of Mr Bear Family here:

INSTAGRAM

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

FREE SHIPPING

On all order over €250,- excl VAT in BeNeLux, FR & DE. Orders over €500,- for Mainland EU.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

IN STOCK

We keep it easy! Products in stock are shipped the same day after your order is placed!

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

GOODIES

We love to surprise you with samples, gifts, displays, stickers, posters etc.

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

SUPPORT

Our friendly Customer Service is available Mon-Fri / 08:30-17:00 via email, phone or use the chat at the bottom right. 

BECOME PART OF THE FAMILY TODAY!

Be part of the 1% that makes the difference.

Hairpomades.com is the exclusive distributor of Mr Bear family in  the BeNeLux and beyond. 
                                           SIGN UP

GET TO KNOW THE STORIES BEHIND OUR OTHER GREAT BRANDS